Department of Political Science


Annual Lecture in Political Thought in Memory of Michael and Ester Avineri: This lecture was founded by Prof. Shlomo Avineri using funds from the EMET prize he received in 2013. A leading international lecturer from the field of political thought is invited to give a public lecture and to host a workshop for the department’s graduate students.